McKinleyville Union School District



About Us

We include three schools: Morris Elementary, Dow’s Prairie Elementary, and McKinleyville Middle.

Our mission is to develop ethical citizens and lifelong learners engaged in a changing global society.


Monthly newsletter

Stay connected to the McKinleyville business community with updates about chamber events and member spotlights.

Want to view past newsletters? READ MORE >